facebook   twitter  instagram  

2022-2023 PTA Board Members

 

officers 

Officers are elected by the General PTA Membership every May.

 

Alana Okiishi, President

president@millsparkpta.com

 

Natalie Pang, Vice President, Webmaster 

vicepresident@millsparkpta.com

 

Natalie Kranz, Secretary

secretary@millsparkpta.com

 

Romilla Nimbalkar, Treasurer

treasurer@millsparkpta.com

 

Sukhi Singh, VP Communications

communications@millsparkpta.com

 

Jasmina Chauhan, VP Hospitality 

hospitality@millsparkpta.com

 

Jen Shorter, VP Ways and Means Chair

waysandmeans@millsparkpta.com

  

Please feel free to contact any board member if you have any questions. If you aren't sure whom to email, you can reach us all at board@millsparkpta.com. Thank you!

 

Additional board members

Michael Regan, Principal

 

Kellie Huffman, Teacher Representative*

 

Jen Shorter, Advocacy Committee Chair*

advocacy@millsparkpta.com

 

Dorothy Hoimes, Audit Committee Chair*

audit@millsparkpta.com

 

Emily Brennan, Nominating Committee Chair*

 

*Elected by the board officers