2021-2022 PTA Board Members

The following represents the elected members of the Mills Park Elementary PTA board for the 2021-2022 school year.

 

Alana Okiishi, PTA President

president@millsparkpta.com

 

Natalie Pang, PTA Vice President, Webmaster and Communications Chair

vicepresident@millsparkpta.com

communications@millsparkpta.com

 

Dorothy Hoimes, PTA Secretary

secretary@millsparkpta.com

 

Romilla Nimbalkar, PTA Treasurer

treasurer@millsparkpta.com

 

Jen Shorter, PTA Ways and Means Chair

waysandmeans@millsparkpta.com

 

Emily Brennan and Jasmina Chauhan, PTA Hospitality Co-Chairs

hospitality@millsparkpta.com

 

Please feel free to contact any board member if you have any questions. If you aren't sure whom to email, you can reach us all at board@millparkpta.com. Thank you!

 

 

Upcoming Events

<<August 2021>>
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
      Full calendar

 

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsor! 

We appreciate your support of MPE!